Military, Aerospace and Government Sales Contacts

North America North, Central and South America
  • Gayl Tibbs
    Government Growth Manager
  • Corey Frasure
    US Sales Director - Military, Aerospace, Government
  • Jennifer Cassidy
    Government Accounts Manager
  • Chris Willis
    Vice President, Worldwide Sales
  • William Elliott
    Government Solutions Manager
  • Mitchell Boyce
    Government Solutions Engineer
Gayl Tibbs
Government Growth Manager

Cell: +1 (301) 771-1729
gayl.tibbs@clearcom.com
Corey Frasure
US Sales Director - Military, Aerospace, Government

Tel:+1 (510) 337-6669
Cell: +1 (505) 227-3180
corey.frasure@clearcom.com
Jennifer Cassidy
Government Accounts Manager

Tel:+1 (858) 535-6092
jcassidy@clearcom.com
Chris Willis
Vice President, Worldwide Sales

Tel:+44 (0) 7899 968717
cwillis@clearcom.com
William Elliott
Government Solutions Manager

Tel:+1 405 612 4235
welliott@clearcom.com
Mitchell Boyce
Government Solutions Engineer

Tel:+1-510-337-6609
mboyce@clearcom.com
Europe, Middle East, and Africa Europe, Middle East, and Africa
  • Chris Willis
    Vice President, Worldwide Sales
Chris Willis
Vice President, Worldwide Sales

Tel:+44 (0) 7899 968717
cwillis@clearcom.com
Asia-Pacific Asia-Pacific