Military, Aerospace and Government Sales Contacts

North America North, Central and South America
  • Corey Frasure
    Government Solutions Manager - Military, Aerospace, Government
  • Jennifer Cassidy
    Sales Manager - Military, Aerospace, Government
  • Scott Shepherd
    Sales Engineer - Military, Aerospace, Government
  • William Elliott
    Sales Engineer - Military, Aerospace, Government
  • Brian McDermott
    Senior Account Executive - Military, Aerospace, Government
Corey Frasure
Government Solutions Manager - Military, Aerospace, Government

Tel:+1 (510) 337-6669
Cell: +1 (505) 227-3180
corey.frasure@clearcom.com
Jennifer Cassidy
Sales Manager - Military, Aerospace, Government

Tel:+1 (858) 535-6092
jcassidy@clearcom.com
Scott Shepherd
Sales Engineer - Military, Aerospace, Government

Tel:+1 (510) 337-6609
Cell: +1 (386) 414-0148
scott.shepherd@clearcom.com
William Elliott
Sales Engineer - Military, Aerospace, Government

Tel:+1 510 337 6632
Cell: +1 405 612 4235
william.elliott@clearcom.com
Brian McDermott
Senior Account Executive - Military, Aerospace, Government

Tel:+1 (267) 370-6525
bmcdermott@clearcom.com
Europe, Middle East, and Africa Europe, Middle East, and Africa
  • Chris Willis
    Senior Sales Director - Military, Aerospace, Government
  • Vincent Beek
    Sales Director - Military, Aerospace, Government
Chris Willis
Senior Sales Director - Military, Aerospace, Government

Tel:+44 (0) 7899 968 717
cwillis@clearcom.com
Vincent Beek
Sales Director - Military, Aerospace, Government

Tel:+32 (0) 468111062
vincent.beek@clearcom.com
Asia-Pacific Asia-Pacific
  • Chris Willis
    Senior Sales Director - Military, Aerospace, Government
Chris Willis
Senior Sales Director - Military, Aerospace, Government

Tel:+44 (0) 7899 968 717
cwillis@clearcom.com