Sales Contacts

Click here to search for resellers
  • Christian Eberlein
    Regional Sales Manager, DACH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland), Poland, and Scandinavia
    Tel: +49-176-843-62-410
    christian.eberlein@clearcom.com
  • Edmund Song
    Regional Sales Manager
    Southeast Asia
    Tel: +65-985-05-883
    edmund.song@clearcom.com
  • James Schaller
    Regional Sales Manager Northeastern USA
    (MI, IN, OH, NY, PA, ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NJ)
    Tel: +1 (510) 337-6686
    Cell: +1 (717) 571-7306
    Fax: +1 (717) 718-6165
    james.schaller@clearcom.com
  • Jay Wallace
    Regional Sales Manager Northwestern USA
    (AK, N. CA, IA, ID, IL, MN, MT, ND, NE, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY, Canada)
    Tel: +1 (510) 384-7919
    Fax: +1 (510) 337-6699
    jay.wallace@clearcom.com
  • Jeffrey Wu
    Regional Sales Manager and Chief Representative
    China and Hong Kong
    Tel: +86 13801301396
    Fax: +86 59002608
    jeffrey.wu@clearcom.com
  • John Kowalski
    Director of Broadcast & Network Sales
    Tel: +1 (858) 535-6071
    Cell: +1 (703) 946-3666
    jkowalski@clearcom.com
  • Joquebed Colin
    Sales Engineer, Latin America
    Mexico, Central & South America
    Tel: +1 (212) 247-2227
    Cell: +1 (917) 573-7776
    Fax: +1 (510) 337-6699
    joquebed.colin@clearcom.com
  • Kari Eythorsson
    Regional Sales Manager, Southwest USA
    (AZ, S. CA, CO, HI, NM)
    Tel: +1 (510) 337-6638
    Cell: +1 (510) 220-5527
    Fax: +1 (510) 337-6699
    kari.eythorsson@clearcom.com
  • Michael Rucker
    Director of Sales - North & South America
    (AR, KS, LA, MO, OK, TX)
    Tel: +1 (972) 393-3244
    Cell: +1 (469) 644-4753
    Fax: +1 (214) 853-4376
    mike.rucker@clearcom.com
  • Nicki Fisher
    Director of Sales - Europe/Middle East/Africa (EMEA)
    Tel: +44 (0)1223 815004
    Cell: +44 (0)7775 676468
    Fax: +44 1223 815099
    nicki.fisher@clearcom.com
  • Patrick L. Hamp
    Regional Sales Manager Southeastern USA and Caribbean
    (AL, D.C., DE, FL, GA, KY, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV)
    Tel: +1 (703) 476-7210
    Fax: +1 (703) 476-7213
    pat.hamp@clearcom.com
  • Peter Giddings
    Senior Vice President - Global Events & Regional Sales Manager
    Brazil, Japan, Korea, Australia & New Zealand
    Tel: +1 (925) 831-8134
    peter.giddings@clearcom.com
  • Richard Palmer
    Regional Sales Manager, Southern Europe and Africa
    Tel: +44-1223-815-000
    Cell: +44-7803-018-158
    Fax: +44-1223-815-099
    richard.palmer@clearcom.com
  • Samer Mouwanes
    Regional Sales Manager
    Middle East, Turkey, Greece and Cyprus
    Tel: +971 (0) 555-787-578
    Cell: +971 (0) 501-755-787
    samer.mouwanes@clearcom.com
  • Vincent Beek
    Regional Sales Manager - Northern Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia
    Military, Aerospace, Government Sales Director - Europe/Middle East/Africa
    Tel: +31 (0) 68-182-0490
    Fax: +44 1223 815099
    vincent.beek@clearcom.com