General Sales Contacts

    Click here to search for resellers Military, Aerospace & Government Sales Contacts
North, Central and South America North, Central and South America
  • Michael Rucker
    Director of Sales - North & South America
  • John Kowalski
    Director of Broadcast & Network Sales
  • Jay Wallace
    Regional Sales Manager, Northwestern USA
  • James Schaller
    Regional Sales Manager, Northeastern USA
  • Patrick L. Hamp
    Regional Sales Manager, Southeastern USA and Caribbean
  • John Kruman
    Regional Sales Manager, Central USA
  • Kari Eythorsson
    Regional Sales Manager, Southwest USA
  • Joquebed Colin
    Regional Sales Manager, Latin America
  • Peter Giddings
    Senior Vice President - Global Events & Regional Sales Manager
Michael Rucker
Director of Sales - North & South America

Tel:+1 (972) 393-3244
Cell: +1 (469) 644-4753
mike.rucker@clearcom.com
John Kowalski
Director of Broadcast & Network Sales

Tel:+1 (858) 535-6071
Cell: +1 (703) 946-3666
jkowalski@clearcom.com
Jay Wallace
Regional Sales Manager, Northwestern USA

(AK, N. CA, IA, ID, IL, MN, MT, ND, NE, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WI, WY, Canada)

Tel:+1 (510) 337-6645
Cell: +1 (510) 384-7919
jay.wallace@clearcom.com
James Schaller
Regional Sales Manager, Northeastern USA

(MI, IN, OH, NY, PA, ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NJ)

Tel:+1 (510) 337-6686
Cell: +1 (717) 571-7306
james.schaller@clearcom.com
Patrick L. Hamp
Regional Sales Manager, Southeastern USA and Caribbean

(AL, D.C., DE, FL, GA, KY, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV)

Tel:+1 (703) 476-7210
pat.hamp@clearcom.com
John Kruman
Regional Sales Manager, Central USA

(AR, KS, LA, MO, OK, TX)

Tel:+1 (512) 504-9301
Cell: +1 (512) 417-0066
john.kruman@clearcom.com
Kari Eythorsson
Regional Sales Manager, Southwest USA

(AZ, S. CA, CO, HI, NM)

Tel:+1 (510) 337-6638
Cell: +1 (510) 220-5527
kari.eythorsson@clearcom.com
Joquebed Colin
Regional Sales Manager, Latin America

Mexico, Central & South America (except Brazil)

Tel:+1 (212) 247-2227
Cell: +1 (917) 573-7776
joquebed.colin@clearcom.com
Peter Giddings
Senior Vice President - Global Events & Regional Sales Manager

Brazil, Japan, Korea, Australia & New Zealand

Tel:+1 (925) 831-8134
peter.giddings@clearcom.com
Europe, Middle East, and Africa Europe, Middle East, and Africa
  • Nicki Fisher
    Director of Sales - Europe/Middle East/Africa (EMEA)
  • Vincent Beek
    Regional Sales Manager - Northern Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia
  • Richard Palmer
    Regional Sales Manager - Southern Europe and Africa
  • Damien Egan
    Regional Sales Manager - UK, Ireland & Israel
  • Christian Eberlein
    Regional Sales Manager - DACH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland), Poland, and Scandinavia
  • Samer Mouwanes
    Regional Sales Manager - Middle East, Turkey, Greece & Cyprus
Nicki Fisher
Director of Sales - Europe/Middle East/Africa (EMEA)

Tel:+44 (0) 1223 815004
Cell: +44 (0) 7775 676468
nicki.fisher@clearcom.com
Vincent Beek
Regional Sales Manager - Northern Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia

Military, Aerospace, Government Sales Director - Europe/Middle East/Africa

Tel:+31 (0) 68 182 0490
vincent.beek@clearcom.com
Richard Palmer
Regional Sales Manager - Southern Europe and Africa

Tel:+44 (0) 1223 815074
Cell: +44 (0) 7803 018158
richard.palmer@clearcom.com
Damien Egan
Regional Sales Manager - UK, Ireland & Israel

Tel:+44 (0) 1223 815061
Cell: +44 (0) 7525 906613
damien.egan@clearcom.com
Christian Eberlein
Regional Sales Manager - DACH (Germany, Austria, Switzerland), Poland, and Scandinavia

Tel:+49 176 843 62 410
christian.eberlein@clearcom.com
Samer Mouwanes
Regional Sales Manager - Middle East, Turkey, Greece & Cyprus

Middle East, Turkey, Greece and Cyprus

Tel:+971 (0) 555 787 578
Cell: +971 (0) 501 755 787
samer.mouwanes@clearcom.com
Asia-Pacific Asia-Pacific
  • Ann Williams
    Director of Sales - Asia Pacific
  • Peter Giddings
    Senior Vice President - Global Events & Regional Sales Manager
  • Jeffrey Wu
    Regional Sales Manager and Chief Representative, China
  • Hans Chia
    Regional Sales Manager, Southeast Asia
Ann Williams
Director of Sales - Asia Pacific

Asia-Pacific

Tel:+1 (510) 337-6617
ann.williams@clearcom.com
Peter Giddings
Senior Vice President - Global Events & Regional Sales Manager

Brazil, Japan, Korea, Australia & New Zealand

Tel:+1 (925) 831-8134
peter.giddings@clearcom.com
Jeffrey Wu
Regional Sales Manager and Chief Representative, China

China and Hong Kong

Tel:+86 13801301396
jeffrey.wu@clearcom.com
Hans Chia
Regional Sales Manager, Southeast Asia

Tel:+65 9769 2601
hans.chia@clearcom.com