Production Resource Group (PRG)

Global Rental Group Premier Members

Rental Partner Details

Production Resource Group (PRG)

www.prg.com

GRG Member Level

Premier

Go Back to Search Results
Product For Rent:
Encore

Market Specialty:
Live Events, Touring, Industrial, Corporate, Sports, Mobile/Outside Production
Office Location:

DeKalb Office

Address: 300 Harvestore Drive, DeKalb, IL, Unites States, 60115-8680

Contact Name: Dan Monnier

Tel: (847) 257-1010

Email: dmonnier@prg.com


San Fernando

Address: 1245 Aviation Place, San Fernando, CA, United States, 91340

Contact Name: Nicole Plaza

Tel: (818) 252-2600

Email: nplaza@prg.com


Dallas Office

Address: 8617 Ambassador Row - Suite 120, Dallas, TX, United States, 75247

Contact Name: Kelli Hodges

Tel: (214) 819-3104

Email: khodges2@prg.com


Secaucus Office

Address: 915 Secaucus Road, Secaucus, NJ, United States, 7094

Contact Name: Matthew Meehan

Tel: (240) 568-4000

Email: mmeehan@prg.com


Toronto Office

Address: 137 Horner Ave. Unit 4, Toronto, Cacchione, Canada, M8Z 4Y1

Contact Name: Nick Cacchione

Tel: (905) 270-9050 x248

Email: ncacchione@prg.com


Secaucus Office

Address: 915 Secaucus Road, Secaucus, NJ, United States, 7094

Contact Name: Dawana Christmas

Tel: (914) 668-8886

Email: dchristmas@prg.com


New York Office

Address: 630 Ninth Avenue, Suite 610, New York, United States,10036

Contact Name: Kyle Magaster

Tel: (212) 589-5400

Email: kmagaster@prg.com


New Windsor Office

Address: 539 Temple Hill Rd, New Windsor, NY, United States, 12553

Contact Name: Mike Reale

Tel: (617) 812-1440

Email: mike@spotlesslight.com


Perivale Office

Address: The Hoover Building, Perivale, Middlesex, United kingdom, UB6 8DW

Contact Name: Ian Clarke

Tel: 44 121 477 1141

Email: iclarke@prg.com


Las Vegas Office

Address: 6050 South Valley View Blvd, Las Vegas, NV, United States, 89118

Contact Name: Rick Hamilton

Tel: (702) 942-4774

Email: rhamilton@prg.com


Buffalo Grove Office

Address: 200 Hastings Drive, Buffalo Grove, IL, United States, 60089

Contact Name: Randy Hutson

Tel: (847) 227-5171

Email: rhutson@prg.com


Longbridge Office

Address: The Cofton Centre, Longbridge, United Kingdom, B31 4PT

Contact Name: Karl McNelly

Tel: +44 121 477 1128

Email: kmcnelly@prg.com


Atlanta Office

Address: 1053 Willingham Dr, Atlanta, GA, United States, 30344

Contact Name: Ryan Schatz

Tel: (404) 214-4800

Email: rschatz@prg.com


Secaucus Office

Address: 915 Secaucus Road, Secaucus, NJ, United States, 7094

Contact Name: Dave Chessman

Tel: (201) 758-4110

Email: dchessman@prg.com


WordPress Lightbox Plugin